my blog Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/ Sat, 21 Oct 2017 00:44:38 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Thu, Oct 19, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-19-2017.html I was kind of tired today because we got home late from the trip but it was still a really nice run and it definitely felt great but I really miss Salt Lake weather Thu, 19 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 18, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-18-2017.html Today was one of my most favorite days I was so proud of the girls winning state and the boys taking second it was really fun to run around and cheer and I definitely got my afternoon run in because of how much I was running while cheering. Cheering for the girls also got me really excited for next year Wed, 18 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 17, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-17-2017.html So today it was an easy run in the morning and after school and the striders felt really after school and overall the runs felt really quick and nice Tue, 17 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 16, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-16-2017.html Mon, 16 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 07, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-07-2017.html Sat, 07 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 06, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-06-2017.html I had a workout today and I think I did really good I stayed with the top group the whole time and I just felt really good the whole time Fri, 06 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 05, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-05-2017.html Today I went on a trail run with the girls and it was really fun. The only thing was I tripped😂😂 Thu, 05 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 04, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-04-2017.html Today we just had an easy run and it was really nice I just ran with Pyper and Jada Wed, 04 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 03, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-03-2017.html I had a race today and I think I did pretty well the snow canyon course is a little hard with the hill but I definitely pushed up it. I feel like I could've done better in my race and that it wasn't my best but I'll just push harder next time Tue, 03 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 02, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-02-2017.html Today I didn't run the full morning long run because I have a race on Tuesday so Sylvia and I ran back a little early. Mon, 02 Oct 2017 06:00:00