my blog Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 07:54:21 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Tue, Jun 20, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-20-2017.html The grass run felt nice and Jessica, Pyper, and I talked the whole time and really caught up with eachother. Tue, 20 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 19, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-19-2017.html The run felt nice but I'm still trying to get used to the heat. But the pickups felt good and I'm so grateful for Mayce pushing me up the hills Mon, 19 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 17, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-17-2017.html The trail run felt nice and Caroline really pushed me. I stayed with her the whole time. Sat, 17 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 16, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-16-2017.html The run was really nice and I ran with Brianna on the way back and we got to know each other. Fri, 16 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 15, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-15-2017.html It felt great to run on the trail with some of the girls and my legs were not in any pain. Thu, 15 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 14, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-14-2017.html I felt great and it was nice to run on a trail for a little bit. It also felt really good to run down the hill on the way back. Wed, 14 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 13, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-13-2017.html The grass run felt great and it was nice to run with the girls for the first time. Tue, 13 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 12, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-12-2017.html I didn't feel good on this run the night before I felt sick and the tempo was a little bit hard but after I felt great. Mon, 12 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 10, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-10-2017.html <p>the fartlecks were a little harder but it felt&nbsp;nice to go fast again</p> Sat, 10 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 09, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-09-2017.html <p>I ran down the hobble creek canyon and it&nbsp;felt nice on my legs</p> Fri, 09 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 08, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-08-2017.html <p>after the run i felt great for the rest of the day</p> Thu, 08 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 07, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-07-2017.html <p>today was a little bit harder for me but it felt great after the run</p> Wed, 07 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 06, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-06-2017.html <p>the striders felt really nice on my legs after the run</p> Tue, 06 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 05, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-05-2017.html <p>Had a fun day starting my season with Caroline</p> Mon, 05 Jun 2017 06:00:00