my blog Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/ Sat, 19 Aug 2017 01:25:13 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Tue, Jul 25, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-25-2017.html Today's run was very nice I felt great and I loved the rain it was a really nice weather change Tue, 25 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 24, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-24-2017.html Today I was unable to do the hurricane or enterprise race so I still ran my tempo on my own. I woke up around 7:00 and started my run at 7:30. I woke before Caroline because she wouldn't wake up. hahaha! So I ran on my own I did a loop up to Costco and added on Mon, 24 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 22, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-22-2017.html Me and Caroline ran on the trail and it felt really good And I stayed with Caroline the whole time. My Nees weren't hurting today which is why I felt good and stayed at a nice pace Sat, 22 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Jul 21, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-21-2017.html Today was really nice I stayed with Addi the whole time and it felt really good to finish Fri, 21 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Jul 20, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-20-2017.html Today I didn't feel too good on tempo I stayed with varsity half of the time but after a while I started feeling queasy in my stomach. But during my afternoon run I felt pretty good Thu, 20 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Jul 19, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-19-2017.html Today I felt really good because I rolled out my calfs the night before. I just ran with Alli, Jada, and Macie most of the time. We did a loop around Sullivan we started on the trail and ended going up the road. Wed, 19 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 18, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-18-2017.html We just did our grass run and then did striders after. I also ran my afternoon run but my calfs were hurting a little bit. Tue, 18 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 17, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-17-2017.html Today I was so proud of myself and I felt very good I ran the whole time behind Addi up the hill and she really pushed me I felt very proud when I finished. Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 15, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-15-2017.html Today felt really good because my shins weren't hurting and I dealed with the heat very well Sat, 15 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Jul 14, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-14-2017.html Fri, 14 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Jul 13, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-13-2017.html Today I pushed really hard and I was really proud of myself I stayed with the girls most of the time but near the end I started feeling queasy. I'm still proud of myself but next time I'm going to try to stay with the girls the whole time. I also ran my afternoon run and I invited Sarah to weights. Thu, 13 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Jul 12, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-12-2017.html I ran with Pyper and Sara and we all pushed eachother. Wed, 12 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 11, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-11-2017.html I ran with Pyper and it was really fun but my calfs were really tight. I also ran my afternoon run Tue, 11 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 10, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-10-2017.html Today I ran with Sara, jada, and pyper it was really fun But my stomach wasn't feeling the best Mon, 10 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 08, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-08-2017.html I didn't feel too good because my ankle was really hurting and my breathing wasn't deep enough so I got a little dizzy Sat, 08 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Jul 07, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-07-2017.html I ran with Sarah and the hilly run felt nice and after I did six striders Fri, 07 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Jul 06, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-06-2017.html The morning run I ran with Sara and it was a hill run and then I ran an afternoon run with Caroline and it felt good because I hydrated before the afternoon run Thu, 06 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Jul 05, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-05-2017.html It was really fun because I got to run with Sara and we pushed and stayed with eachother the whole time. Wed, 05 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 04, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-04-2017.html Today's run was so fun I got to talk to the girls on the run. We went to Addi's house and had breakfast after the run we ran 20 minutes on the road and 20 minutes on grass. And the striders felt great after. Tue, 04 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 03, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-03-2017.html Me and Caroline were sadly late to practice but we still did our work out. Although I didn't feel the best that day Caroline really pushed me through the work out and afterwords I felt great. Mon, 03 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 01, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-01-2017.html Me and Caroline ran to Carls Junior and back it felt nice to runner faster on the last 10 min Sat, 01 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 29, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-29-2017.html We ran a hilly run and it felt great although the altitude was kind of messing with my run. But we did get in trouble for running at girls camp because we were wearing shorts and we went out of the boundaries. The camp directors got mad at us and tried to follow us all the way back to the camp but we sprinted back and hid.😂 Thu, 29 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 28, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-28-2017.html I didn't feel to good on this run because my calfs were hurting but other then that I felt pretty good Wed, 28 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 27, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-27-2017.html The striders felt nice after the grass run. And it was fun to run with Jessica Tue, 27 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 26, 2017 http://gracie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-26-2017.html It was really fun to run with Jayda, Pyper and Sarah. We had a lot of fun but I didn't feel to well on the run. My knees hurt a little. Mon, 26 Jun 2017 06:00:00